What Are The Various Top Professional Sports Leagues?

Indian gatherings of sports groups are meeting up to play various games in association design. India’s most famous elite athletics Leagues are the Indian Premier League, Indian Cricket League, Hockey India League, Pro Kabaddi League, and Indian Super League.

IPL is a famous, Twenty20 cricket competition that began in 2008 and happens each year in the long periods of April-June. There are eight groups in IPL Kolkata Knight Riders, Chennai Super Kings, Rajasthan Royals, Deccan Chargers now Sunrisers Hyderabad, Mumbai Indians, Delhi Daredevils, Kings XI Punjab, and Royal Challengers Bangalore, and more two joining this year onwards.

The Indian Hockey League is a professional field hockey league, and the 2014 Hockey India League will be the league’s second season. Delhi Waveriders, Kalinga Lancers, Mumbai Magicians, Punjab Warriors, Ranchi Rhinos, and Uttar Pradesh Wizards are the league’s six franchises.

The Pro Kabaddi League is the Indian Premier League’s Twenty20 cricket format. Bengal Warriors, Bengaluru Bulls, Dabang Delhi, Jaipur Pink Panthers, Patna Pirates, Puneri Paltan, Telugu Titans, and U Mumba are the teams in the Star Sports Pro Kabaddi League, which began from the second week of January.

The Indian Super Competition and the 2014 Indian Super League season is an Indian professional football league. It will be one of India’s top-tier football leagues, alongside the I-League and the National Football League. Atletico de Kolkata, Chennai, Delhi Dynamos, FC Goa, Kerala Blasters, Mumbai City FC, FC Pune City, and North East United compete.

The Big Bash League is an Australian professional Twenty20 cricket league founded in 2011 by Cricket Australia. For sponsorship reasons, it is called the KFC Big Bash League.

It is also known as BBL or Big clash.

Likewise, The Bangladesh Premier League is a seven-team professional Twenty20 cricket league in Bangladesh. In the league stage in November, each team plays each other twice. The top four teams proceed to the playoffs following the regular season, consisting of a single-elimination game and two qualification games, with the winner of Qualifier 1 and Qualifier 2 meeting in the Championship game.

This BPL is one of Bangladesh’s three professional cricket leagues.

Indian Volleyball League

The Indian Volleyball League is a professional franchise-based volleyball league in India that features six teams with all of the country’s best players. The Chennai Spikers, Hyderabad Chargers, Karnataka Bulls, Kerala Killers, Maratha Warriors, and Yanam Tigers will compete in the Indian Volley League.

The Indian Racing League, commonly known as the i1 Super Series, is a proposed single-make, single-seater sports car racing series that will take place on FIA-approved motorsport tracks around Asia.

The Indian Athletics League is a sports league in India.

The Indian Athletics League is a proposed league in India that will use the same franchise-based model like the NBA. It will feature 8 to 10 franchises, each with two or three foreign players for both men and women.

The IPL-style Indian Wrestling League will have six groups from six distinct urban communities in India. The eight groups on the short rundown are Delhi, Mohali, Hissar, Mumbai/Pune, Lucknow, Ranchi, and Kolkata.